Employee Directory

mhaight@ipp-ips.comManagement

Kevin Murphy

General Manager

kmurphy@ipp-ips.com

Office: 978-657-4740

Paul Guttadauro

Service Manager
pguttadauro@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 978-735-6723

 

 

Sales

David Giberti
Regional Manager
dgiberti@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 508-509-7864

Massachusetts Counties:

Middlesex, Norfolk, Brsitol, Plymouth, Barnstable, Suffolk, Dukes, Nantucket

Michael Sice

Regional Sales

msice@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 603-583-8139

New Hampshire Counties:

Hillsborough, Cheshire, Coos, Sullivan, Merrimac, Belknap, Grafton

Vermont Counties:

All Counties

Cliff Plourde

Regional Manager

cplourde@ipp-ips.com
Cell: 603-533-6004

New Hampshire Counties:

Hillsborough, Cheshire,

Merrimac, Sullivan, Belknap, Grafton, Carroll, Coos
Vermont Counties:
All Counties 

John Merrill
Regional Manager
jmerrill@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 603-770-4011

Massachusetts Counties:
Essex
New Hampshire counties:
Rockingham, Strafford

Jon Usher
Regional Manager
jusher@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 978-265-2562
Maine Counties:

Androscoggin, Cumberland, Franklin,  Kennebec, Knox,

Lincoln, Oxford, Sagadahoc, Somerset, York

Jon Marshall
Regional Manager
jmarshall@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 207-751-5945
Maine Counties:

Aroostook, Hancock, Penobscot,

Piscatiquis, Waldo, Washington

Ron Sage

Regional Manager

rsage@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 413-663-4870

Massachusetts Counties:

Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, Hampden, Worcester

Robert Wilker

Regional Manager

rwilker@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 781-789-0624

Massachusetts:

Greater Metro area

Bob Barton

Regional Manager

bbarton@ipp-ips.com

Massachusetts:

Cape Cod area, Rhode Island

   

 

Customer Service

 

Cindy Murphy

Customer Service

cmurphy@ipp-ips.com

978-657-4740 (ext. 213)

Wilmington Office

Cheryl Billings

Customer Service

cbillings@ipp-ips.com

207-847-3313

South Portland, ME Office

Vinnie Lombardo

Shipping & Receiving

vlombardo@ipp-ips.com

Wilmington Office

 

 

     

 

     

 

       

Service Technicians

 

 

Dan Kelleher

Lead Technician

dkelleher@ipp-ips.com

Wilmington Office

Tyler Morin

Service Technician

tmorin@ipp-ips.com

Cell: 603-315-1844

Wilmington Office

Todd Elliott

Service Technician

telliot@ipp-ips.com

Wilmington Office 

Cody Maggio

Service Technician

cmaggio@ipp-ips.com

Wilmington Office

 

Scott Newnan

Service Technician

Wilmington Office 

Alec Blanchard

Service Technician

ablanchard@ipp-ips.com

South Portland, ME Office

Matt Haight

Service Technician

mhaight@ipp-ips.com

South Portland, ME Office

Tom Ceres

Service Technician

tceres@ipp-ips.com

Wilmington Office